Let’s Just Dive In

Another weekend come and gone. It was fun, though, wasn’t it? Please, please, please tell me at least one of you had a good time. And if so, tell us about it in the comments section. Allow this writer, sequestered for your entertainment, to live vicariously through you just this once. And that does it for the begging and pleading section of our show.

This week I have not much in the way of plans, which, really, is the way I prefer to do it. I don’t like telling you I have 4 amazing things planned for the week, then something catastrophic happens and I only end up being able to share 3 with you. It breaks my heart. I know there will be another Too Little, Too Late Movie Review, this time I’ll be taking a look at Christopher Nolan’s Inception.

This should be a lot of fun, because that movie was a total mind-fuck.

In weight-loss news, I’m down another 2lbs, to 276lbs. Still fat, still out of shape, but working hard and seeing results and happy to be sore. I’ve been working out every day, cardio every day, at least once, if not twice. Then switching it up between chest-shoulder-arms, core/mid-section, knees-legs. If any of you out there has any advice on how to best trim a gut quickly, I’m all ears. There’s a comment section, use it, I read them.

This is going to be a good week, folks, trust me. I look forward to sharing it with you, and hearing from you, but in order to do that, you gotta comment, you gotta contact me. I’d love to hear from all of you, so stop being so damn shy!

M.R.Scully

One thought on “Let’s Just Dive In

  1. As a writer, I develop a sense for tone. You see, story tell is not just in writing, it’s also in the way we talk. And your tone has sounded awfully familiar from the word go, but never more so than with this last comment. I’m a person who goes with his gut, and my gut tells me this had better be the last comment I see from you on one of my blogs.

Leave a Reply

